June 2021 Zenith Aircraft Preview while flying the Zenith CH 650

Join Zenith Aircraft's Sebastien Heintz and Roger Dubbert as they go flying in the Zenith CH 650 low-wing cross country cruiser to discuss upcoming June events, including tonight's SocialFlight Live broadcast: Tuesday, June 1, at 8:00 pm Eastern time (7 pm Central and 5 pm Pacific): SocialFlight's Jeff Simon chats with Zenith Aircraft's Sebastien Heintz about all things Zenith.
Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2373627213083617294

Views: 38

Comment

You need to be a member of Zenith Aircraft Builders and Flyers to add comments!

Join Zenith Aircraft Builders and Flyers

New from Zenith:

Zenith Planes For Sale 
 

Classified listing for buying or selling your Zenith building or flying related stuff...


Custom Instrument Panels
for your Zenith
:

Custom instrument panels are now available directly from Zenith Aircraft Company exclusively for Zenith builders and owners. Pre-cut panel, Dynon and Garmin avionics, and more.


Custom Upholstery Kits for your Zenith Aircraft:

Zenith Vinyl Upholstery Kits


Zenith Apparel from EAA:


Zenair Floats


Flying On Your Own Wings:
A Complete Guide to Understanding Light Airplane Design, by Chris Heintz


Builder & Pilot Supplies:

How to videos from HomebuiltHELP.com

Developed specifically for Zenith builders (by a builder) these videos on DVD are a great help in building your own kit plane by providing practical hands-on construction information. Visit HomebuiltHelp.com for the latest DVD titles.

Aircraft Insurance:

 
 

West Coast USA:

 
Pro Builder Assistance:

 

Transition training:

Golden Eagle Aviation

Pianosa Flying Farm

Aircraft Spruce & Specialty for all your building and pilot supplies!

© 2021   Created by Zenith.Aero.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service