THE WORLD'S LIGHTEST AND MOST COMFORTABLE CLECO PLIER. BORN FROM A ZENITH 750 PROJECT! We have radically changed the 80 year old design of the cleco plier with a new patented design.

Hi guys, 

I am a 750 builder and am almost done with my project. Just need to attach doors and windows, and the finished wings and tail over the next 60 days. 

Anyway, in the course of building my plane, I got really irritated (literally) with the current cleco plier that we use on a daily basis. After tinkering around with a couple of cardboard and plastic prototypes, I patented a new cleco plier design that we released yesterday for sale. 

THE CLECALL UPRIGHT CLECO PLIER

www.clecall.com

I am very proud to say that if it was not for the 600 hours working on my Zenith, I would have 1/10th of the working knowledge about engines and airplanes that I have acquired through this process. Even after flying for 14 years, I did not even scratch the surface of knowledge about engines, building methods, etc. until I started this project.  And it is this knowledge that helped me bring this product to market. So Kudos to the home building process! It can build an airplane and a business!

We have received 520+ orders in just the last 24 hours, and I hope that you will find this creation to be as important to your project as I did mine. We really think it will save you a ton of time and pain. 

The pliers are currently 20% off of the normal price until Oct 1st. 

I look forward to continuing to help the Zenith community grow. Please contact me with any questions or feedback.

Sincerely, 

Christopher Braun

President

The Clecall Company

www.clecall.com

916-251-9494

Views: 2010

Attachments:

Replies are closed for this discussion.

Replies to This Discussion

Thank you John Austin for allowing me to mention this as a builder and thank you to the community for answering a number of questions over the past 2 years. It has made the process of finishing the 750 much easier!